Coaching

This is also available in: Deutsch (German)

In “Coaching” people are in the foreground. Our target group are existing or aspiring entrepreneurs and leadership teams who want to personally develop themselves. It also targets people who have public or political responsibilities, political bodies and associations or interest groups. Our portfolio is divided into three main areas:


Geschäftsfelder_Coaching.PNG


  • The Programes Individual coaching & Waldhof coaching are designed for people who would like to receive professional support according to the basic coaching concept in their business activities. Accordingly, we assume the role of companion, impulse and feedback provider. These programs are highly customized. In open discussions, we discuss what really matters to you and what concerns you and with our company-specific experience and expertise, present you with appropriate solutions / answers. There are no inappropriate questions.
  • The Programes Strategy & SpaEscape from everyday life are specifically designed for groups and should ensure that “everyone pulls together”. Her focus is on team building measures to improve the working environment. Furthermore, these programs should help through moderated discussions to work out and establish a common vision of the strategy and the future of the company.
  • The programs held in groups Working group / Seminar are designed for people who would like to develop on a business level. These include scenario-specific topics such as “company formation” and “succession” as well as more general business topics.

 

By the way: Some of our offers can also be subsidized for existing entrepreneurs through various subsidy programs.

Coaching

This is also available in: English (Englisch)

Im Coaching stehen Personen im Vordergrund. Unsere Zielgruppe sind bestehende oder angehende Unternehmer und Führungsteams, die sich persönlich weiterentwickeln wollen. Ferner richtet sich dieses Angebot an Menschen, die öffentliche oder politische Verantwortung tragen, politische Gremien und Verbands- bzw. Interessensgemeinschaften. Unser Portfolio ist in drei Hauptbereiche zu unterteilen:


Geschäftsfelder_Coaching.PNG


  • Die Programme Einzelcoaching & Waldhof Runde sind für Personen konzipiert, die bei Ihrer betriebswirtschaftlichen Tätigkeit gerne professionelle Unterstützung nach dem Coaching-Grundgedanken erhalten möchten. Demnach nehmen wir hierbei die Rolle des Wegbegleiters, Impuls- & Feedbackgebers ein. Diese Programme sind stark individuell angepasst. In offenkundigen Gesprächen erörtern wir was Ihnen wirklich wichtig ist und was sie umtreibt bzw. sorgt und legen Ihnen – mit unserer unternehmensbezogenen Erfahrung und Expertise – dementsprechende Lösungsmöglichkeiten bzw. Antworten dar. Es gibt keine unpassenden Fragen.
  • Die Programme Strategie & Spa & FreiRaum sind speziell für Gruppen ausgelegt und sollen dafür sorgen, dass „alle an einem Strang ziehen“. Ihr Fokus liegt auf Teambildungmaßnahmen um das Arbeitsklima zu verbessern. Weiterhin sollen diese Programme durch moderierte Diskussionen helfen eine gemeinsame Vorstellung der Strategie & der Zukunft des Unternehmens herauszuarbeiten und zu etablieren.
  • Die in Gruppen abgehaltene Programme Arbeitskreise & Gründungsseminare sind für Person konzipiert, die sich gerne auf betriebswirtschaftlicher Ebene weiterentwickeln wollen. Hierzu zählen Szenario-spezifische Themen wie „Unternehmensgründung“ und „Nachfolge“ aber auch generellere, betriebswirtschaftliche Themen.

 

Übrigens: Einige unserer Angebote können auch für bestehende Unternehmer über diverse Förderprogramme bezuschusst werden.